How To Get Involved

1. Engaging and Connecting Black Undergraduate and Graduate Students​

Lead: Benita Wolff
beni
ta_wolff@fas.harvard.edu

2a. Assess & Enhance Undergraduate Programs​

Lead: Tim Kaxiras, chair@physics.harvard.edu

Howard Georgi, DUS:georgi@fas.harvard.edu

David Morin, co-DUS:djmorin@fas.harvard.edu  
2b. Assess & Enhance Graduate Programs​

Lead: Tim Kaxiras:chair@physics.harvard.edu

Mara Prentiss, DGS:prentiss@fas.harvard.edu
Jacob Barandes, co-DGS:Barandes@g.harvard.edu

3. Mentoring & Faculty Engagement​

Lead: Tim Kaxiras:chair@physics.harvard.edu

4. Culture, Climate, and Professional Development​​ Leads: Lene Hau, John Huth & EIC​
hau@fas.harvard.edu, huth@g.harvard.eduequity@physics.harvard.edu ​
5. Communication​ Lead: Anne Trubia: trubia@fas.harvard.edu