How To Get Involved

Here are the group leads and email contacts for the Strategic Priorities that were developed. We welcome your input and involvement.

Assess & Enhance Undergraduate Programs
Lead: Tim Kaxiras chair@physics.harvard.edu
Howard Georgi, Director of Undergraduate Studies georgi@fas.harvard.edu
David Morin, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies djmorin@fas.harvard.edu

Assess & Enhance Graduate Programs
Lead: Tim Kaxiras chair@physics.harvard.edu
Mara Prentiss, Director of Graduate Studies prentiss@fas.harvard.edu
Jacob Barandes, Co-Director of Graduate Studies barandes@g.harvard.edu

Mentoring & Faculty Engagement​
Lead: Tim Kaxiras chair@physics.harvard.edu

Culture, Climate, and Professional Development​​
Leads: John Huth & EIC​
huth@g.harvard.edu, equity@physics.harvard.edu

Communication​
Lead: Anne Trubia trubia@fas.harvard.edu